Shop
IN THE GARDEN
636 NW 6th St Suite C Redmond, OR 97756
LOCAL: (541) 923-3977
0
Customer Reviews
IN THE GARDEN
Local Redmond, OR florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (35 reviews)
Date: Sep 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OR

Beautiful!
Date: Sep 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

We love the service and we will recommend you highly
Date: Aug 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OR

I have received 2 fruit baskets from them, one for Father'sDay, the last one for my Birthday. Both have been delicious. A very good variety of fruits, ready to eat. Highly recommend this alternative for one's that prefer not to get flowers.
Date: May 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OR

They did a great job! The flowers were beautiful and delivered well.
Date: May 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Very pleased with this company and their service. Delivery was earlier than the "guaranteed by" time (which was good!) and my parents loved the flowers. I ordered from out of state with no knowledge of florist shops in the area whatsoever, and it went without any issues at all. Thank you, In The Garden!
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OR

Marty is the best!!
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OR

Very beautiful arrangement
Date: May 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Ordered flowers for my mother-in-law. They are absolutely gorgeous! Thank you for creating a beautiful bouquet.
Date: May 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WA

I appreciate that they are local to the recipient. Excellent service and lovely arrangement!
Date: Apr 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OR

Outstanding arrangement, fresh healthy flowers and superior service!
Date: Apr 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OR

Wow.......a beautiful arrangement and I was totally surprised of who my delivery person was...........thank you! I just added water and they are looking fabulous. Thank you. Will be in when this 'lock-in' is over. Stay Safe! Barbara
Date: Apr 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MT

The service was excellent. The arrangement I picked wasn’t available so it had to be designers choice. It was a beautiful bouquet.
Date: Mar 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OR

Recipient loved the arrangement. She sent me a picture of it and I was extremely pleased. Delivery was excellent and price comparable. Love to shop local and In the Garden offers quality arrangements.
Date: Mar 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OR

Personable staff, excellent selection of beautiful arrangements, and prompt delivery.
Date: Feb 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OR

Perfect arrangement every time! Thanks
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OR

Perfect flowers and great delivery. Thanks
Date: Feb 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OR

Excellent service and the flowers were wonderful!!! Highly recommend!!
Date: Jun 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OR

Wonderful.
Date: May 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

My mom loved the plant arrangement I sent her! I saw pictures and it’s beautiful.
Date: Mar 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OR

Beautiful flowers, great presentation, friendly delivery person. Glad Sis contacted you. In The Garden was mom's favorite hymn. Thanks for making notes about watering and handling basket. Great job!
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OR

Marty and Sarah are great and their flower arrangements are beautiful. Thank you :)
Date: Feb 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OR

The service was amazing as usual and the flowers were gorgeous!!!!
Date: Feb 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OR

Marty is great, and delivers beautiful flowers!
Date: Jan 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flowers were exactly what i ordered thank you i was told they were beautiful
Date: Dec 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OR

We are always happy with your beautiful bouquets!
Date: Nov 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NV

Beautiful flowers and speedy service. Thank you.
Date: Aug 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OR

I dont order flowers on line , much. I dont order ANYTHING on line all that often. I dont trust on line ordering. But when a friend and neighbor of mine went into he hospital, I felt I had no choice. I checked all the other flower shops in the Redmond area. I didn't like their choices or prices. IN THE GARDEN, had just what I was looking for. And I'm told, the lady who took my order, even delivered them! And just intake. MY friend was just about to go into surgery. Which made her feel a whole lot better. Thank you for all you do and did! ~ BAT
Date: Jun 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OR

My flowers arrived looking beautiful! They are still fresh and gorgeous after 4 days.
Date: Apr 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

In The Garden provided personalized and caring service. They take the time to make sure each order is "just right". Outstanding!
Date: Apr 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province:OR

Attractive and good quality fruits. Great label/gift card. Family really liked it.
Date: Dec 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OR

Customer service doesn't get any better! Worked w Marty for years, used her personally for many different occasions, and I'm always very pleased. Have recommended many clients to her as well. I am not creative &?all I have to do is tell her the occasion b& she comes up w something wonderful!
Date: Aug 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OR

After calling other shops in the area I was told to deliver flowers to someone would be about 35 minimum. My gf was having a hard day so I wanted to brighten up her day but 35 was a bit pricy for me at the moment. I called In The Garden and they lady was able to put a bunch of beautiful flowers together for 20.00 including delivery. Great customer service!!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OR

I understand the flowers were delivered as requested and were very nice and appreciated.
Date: Feb 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MI

Great! The flowers were beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Aug 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province:OR

Very professional, yet personal service. I would highly recommend their services!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Redmond, OR
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

IN THE GARDEN
636 NW 6th St Suite C
Redmond, OR. 97756
Local: (541) 923-3977

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-rt